asebocentre.blogg.se

Kaizers orchestra dekk bord
Kaizers orchestra dekk bord





kaizers orchestra dekk bord

The crew helped out HGH during “I’m in love with my brother” again, the Jackal went into the audience again, and this time he even sang one whole song (I think it was Bak et halleluja) in there.

kaizers orchestra dekk bord

I don’t really remember much about the concert. I’m not a hundred percent sure that Veterans klage is at the right place in the setlist – it wasn’t on the written list, but I’m sure they played it. The setlist: KGB, Delikatessen, Hevnervals, Knekker deg til sist, Ompa til du dør, Bøn fra helvete, Senior Flamingos adieu, Blitzregn Baby, Veterans klage, Mann mot mann, Kontroll på kontinentet, Jævel av en tango, Den sjette sansen, Dekk Bord, Dieter Meyers Inst., encore Maestro, Bak et halleluja, Resistansen, second encore Min kvite russer. = -) Naah, no complaining here of course, but I’ll never understand why you need to hit your arms against someone else’s head all the time during a concert. And it’s kinda hard to take pictures without batteries – even though the conditions would have been perfect, the view was fantastic… only all the Scandinavians around me got on my nerves. = -) But it was great anyway!Īnd also, there won’t be any pictures this time (except for HGH, maybe), as my batteries decided to fall out of my camera during the first song. Operation first row went wrong, we ended up in the second – so I have to admit, I didn’t really get much of what was happening.







Kaizers orchestra dekk bord